Pastor Dave's Sermons

Most recent video on Welcome page


Sunday February 21 2021 Service




Sunday February 14 2021 Service



Sunday February 7 2021 Service



Sunday January 31 2021 Service



Sunday January 24 2021 Service



Sunday January 17 2021 Service



Sunday January 10 2021 Service



Sunday January 3 2021 Service



Sunday December 27, 2020 Service



Thursday December 24 2020, Christmas Eve Service Online



Sunday December 20, 2020 Service



Sunday December 13, 2020 Service



Sunday December 6, 2020 Service



Sunday November 29 2020 Service



Sunday November 22 2020 Service




Sunday November 15, 2020 Service



Sunday November 8, 2020 Service



Sunday November 1, 2020 Service



Sunday October 25, 2020 Service



Sunday October 18, 2020 Service



Sunday October 11 2020 Service



Sunday October 4 2020 Service



Sunday September 27 2020 Service



Sunday September 20 2020 Service



Sunday September 13 2020 Service



Sunday September 6 2020 Service



Sunday August 30 2020 Service



Sunday August 23 2020 Service




Sunday August 16 2020 Service



Sunday August 9 2020 Service



Sunday August 2 2020 Service



Sunday July 26 2020 Service



Sunday July 19 2020 Service



Sunday July 12 2020 Service



Sunday July 5 2020 Service



Sunday June 28 2020 Service



Sunday June 21 2020 Service



Sunday June 14 2020 Service



Sunday June 7 2020 Service



Sunday May 31 2020 Service



Sunday May 24 2020 Service



Sunday May 17 2020 Service



Sunday May 10 2020 Service


Sunday May 3 2020 Service



Sunday April 26 2020 Message



Sunday April 19 2020 Message



Easter Sunday Message, April 12, 2020



Maunday Thursday April 9, 2020



Sunday April 5, 2020 - Palm Sunday



Sunday March 29, 2020



Sunday March 22, 2020


Sunday March 15, 2020